batman news!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From the mouth of Michael Caine to MTV at The Toronto Film Fest:

“I was with [a Warner Bros.] executive and I said, ‘Are we going to make another one?’ They said yeah. I said, ‘How the hell are we going to top Heath? And he says ‘I’ll tell you how you top Heath — Johnny Depp as The Riddler and Philip Seymour Hoffman as The Penguin.’ I said, ‘S–t, they’ve done it again!’”

~ by mrchevyceleb on September 9, 2008.

4 Responses to “batman news!”

  1. As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling great , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  2. Marijuana News ……

    […]while the websites we link to underneath are completely unrelated to ours, we think they are worth a read, so have a look[…]…

  3. Links……

    […]Sites of interest we have a link to[…]…

  4. I will right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me know so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
