happy birthday today to…

Michael Keaton !!!

Tim Burton’s Batman turns 57 years old today (really?? damn.)

~ by mrchevyceleb on September 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “happy birthday today to…”

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but
    after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found
    it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  2. Hi to every body, it’s my first go to see of this webpage; this web site contains amazing
    and genuinely fine material for readers.

Leave a Reply

 
